On Tour

 

 

Can’t Make it to your Local Show?

Don’t Miss Out!

EVERY SATURDAY at Infernos!

Looking for male cabaret in London?
VIEW DATES

MARCH

SOHAM
Friday 31st March 2017 – The Brook 9 Brook Street, Soham, CB7 5AD.
-Box Office: 01353 721 748

APRIL

ROCHDALE
Friday 7th April 2017 – Royal Court Theatre, Rochdale Rd, Bacup OL13 9NR
-Box Office: 01706 551570

BRACKNELL
Thursday 20th April 2017 – Wilde Theatre, South Hill Park, Ringmead, Bracknell RG12 7PA
-Box Office: 01344 484123

BRACKNELL
Friday 21st April 2017 – Wilde Theatre, South Hill Park, Ringmead, Bracknell RG12 7PA
-Box Office: 01344 484123

BIRMINGHAM
Thursday 27th April 2017 – The Crescent Theatre, Brindleyplace, Sheepcote St, Birmingham B16 8AE
-Box Office: 0121 643 5858

CHESTERFIELD
Friday 28th April 2017 – The Winding Wheel, 13 Holywell St, Chesterfield S41 7SA
-Box Office: 01246 345222

MAY

BASILDON
Thursday 4th May 2017 – Towngate Theatre, St. Martins Square, Basildon SS14 1DL
-Box Office:01268 465465

CHESHAM
Friday 5th May 2017 – The Elgiva Theatre St Mary’s Way, Chesham HP5 1HR
-Box Office: 01494 582900

GALWAY
Thursday 11th May 2017 – Townhall Theatre, 1 Courthouse Square, Galway, Ireland
-Box Office: 091-569777

COLERAINE
Friday 12th May 2017 – Riverside Theatre, University Of Ulster, Coleraine BT52 1SA
-Box Office: 028 7012 3123

BILLINGHAM
Friday 19th May 2017 – Forum Theatre, Queensway, Billingham TS23 2LJ
-Box Office: 01642 520240

BOSTON
Thursday 25th May 2017 – Blackfriars Theatre & Arts Centre, Spain Ln, Boston PE21 6HP
-Box Office: 01205 363108

BOSTON
Thursday 26th May 2017 – Blackfriars Theatre & Arts Centre, Spain Ln, Boston PE21 6HP
-Box Office: 01205 363108

JUNE

Wyllyotts Theatre
Friday 2nd June 2017 – Wyllyotts Theatre, Wyllotts Place, Potters Bar EN6 2HN
-Box Office: 01707 645005

WALES
Wednesday 14th June 2017 – Congress Theatre, Cwmbran Shopping Centre, 50 Gwent Square, Cwmbran NP44 1PL
-Box Office: 01633 868239

WALES
Friday 16th June 2017 – The Ffwrnes, Park St, Llanelli SA15 3YE
-Box Office: 0845 226 3510

NUNEATON
Tuesday 20th June 2017 – Abbey Theatre, Pool Bank St, Nuneaton CV11 5DB
-Box Office: 02476 327359

WALES
Thursday 22nd June 2017 – Queen’s Hall, 44 High St, Narberth SA67 7AS
-Box Office: 01834 861212

NORTHAMPTON
Friday 30th June 2017 – The Deco, Abington Square, Northampton NN1 4AE

-Box Office: 01604 622749

JULY

FALMOUTH
Thursday 13th July 2017 – Princess Pavilion
-Box Office: 01326 211 222

EXMOUTH
Friday 14th July 2017 – Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth EX8 2AZ
-Box Office: 01395 222477

REDDITCH
Thursday 20th July 2017 – The Palace Theatre Redditch
Alcester Street, Redditch, United Kingdom, B98 8AE
-Box Office: 01527 65203

STAMFORD
Friday 21st July 2017 – Stamford Corn Exchange, Broad St, Stamford PE9 1PX
-Box Office: 01780 766455

CARLISLE
Friday 28th July 2017 – The Sands Centre, Newmarket Rd, Carlisle, CA1 1JQ
-Box Office: 01228 633766

AUGUST

BLACKPOOL
Friday 4th August 2017 – The Globe Theatre, 525 Ocean Boulevard, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 1EZ
-Box Office: 0871 222 9090

SEPTEMBER

HEREFORD
Thursday 21st September 2017 – Courtyard Theatre, Hereford,  Edgar St, Hereford HR4 9JR
-Box Office: 01432 340555

EPSOM
Friday 15th September 2017– Epsom Playhouse, 42 Ashley Ave, Epsom KT18 5AL
– Box Office – 01372 742555

SCUNTHORPE
Saturday 16th September 2017– The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG
– Box Office – 0844 8542776

COLERAIN
Thursday 28th September – Riverside Theatre, Ulster University
Colerain. Londonderry, BT52 1SA
-Box Office: 028 70 123 123

OCTOBER

BLACKBURN
Thursday 12th July 2017 – Thwaites Empire Theatre, Aqueduct Rd, Blackburn BB2 4HT
-Box Office: 01254 685500

BARKING
Friday 20th October – Broadway Theatre, Barking, IG11 7LU London.
-Box Office: 020 8507 5607

NOVEMBER

KETTERING
Friday 3rd November 2017 – Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering Conference Centre, Thurston Dr, Kettering NN15 6PB
-Box Office: 01536 414141

DECEMBER

EAST GRINSTEAD
Friday – 1st December 2017 Chequer Mead Theatre, De La Warr Road, East Grinstead RH19 3BS
-Box Office: 01342 302000

EAST GRINSTEAD
Friday 8th December 2017 Charter Hall, Colchester Leisure World, Cowdray Ave, Colchester CO1 1YH
-Box Office: 01206 282020