On Tour

 

 

Can’t Make it to your Local Show?

Don’t Miss Out!

EVERY SATURDAY at Infernos!

Forbidden-Poster-image
VIEW DATES

AUGUST

BLACKPOOL
Friday 4th August 2017 – The Globe Theatre, 525 Ocean Boulevard, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 1EZ
-Box Office: 0871 222 9090

SEPTEMBER

HAYES
Thursday 7th September 2017 – The Beck Theatre, Grange Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 2UE
– Box Office – 020 8561 8371

EPSOM
Friday 15th September 2017– Epsom Playhouse, 42 Ashley Ave, Epsom KT18 5AL
– Box Office – 01372 742555

SCUNTHORPE
Saturday 16th September 2017– The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG
– Box Office – 0844 8542776

HEREFORD
Thursday 21st September 2017 – Courtyard Theatre, Hereford,  Edgar St, Hereford HR4 9JR
-Box Office: 01432 340555

LANCASTER
Friday 22nd September 2017– The Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, LA1 1NL
– Box Office – 01524 64695

COLERAIN
Thursday 28th September – Riverside Theatre, Ulster University
Colerain. Londonderry, BT52 1SA
-Box Office: 028 70 123 123

ATHLONE
Friday 29th September – Dean Crowe Theatre & Arts Centre
Chapel Street, Athlone, Co. Westmeath, Ireland
-Box Office: 090 64 92129

OCTOBER

RADLETT
Thursday 5th October 2017 – The Radlett Centre, 1 Aldenham Avenue, Radlett, Herts, WD7 8HL
– Box Office 01923 859291

LOWESTOFT
Friday 6th October 2017 – The Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft, Suffolk NR32 1HH
– Box Office 01502 533200

NUNEATON
Wednesday 11th October 2017 – – Abbey Theatre, Pool Bank St, Nuneaton CV11 5DB.
-Box Office: 02476 327359

BLACKBURN
Thursday 12th October -Thwaites Empire Theatre Aqueduct Road, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 4HT
-Box Office: 01254 685 500

BARKING
Friday 20th October – Broadway Theatre, Barking, IG11 7LU London.
-Box Office: 020 8507 5607

BISHOP STORTFORD
Thursday 26th October 2017 – Rhodes Theatre, 1-3 South Road, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 3JG
– Box Office – 01279 710 200

BISHOP STORTFORD
Friday 27th October 2017 – Rhodes Theatre, 1-3 South Road, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 3JG
– Box Office – 01279 710 200

NOVEMBER

MONMOUTH
Wednesday 2nd November 2017 – Savoy Theatre, Church Street, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP25 3BU
-Box Office: 01600 772467

KETTERING
Friday 3rd November 2017 – Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering Conference Centre, Thurston Dr, Kettering NN15 6PB
-Box Office: 01536 414141

TELFORD
Thursday 9th November 2017 – Oakengates Theatre, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford, TF2 6EP
-Box Office 01952 382 370

CAMBERLEY
Friday 10th November 2017 – Camberley Theatre, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey GU15 3SY
– Box Office – 01276 707600

HAVERHILL
Friday 17th November 2017 – Haverhill Arts Centre, High St, Haverhill CB9 8AR
– Box Office – 01440 714140

CLONE
Thursday 23rd November – The Muni, Colne Town Hall, Albert Road, BB8 0AQ
– Box Office – 01282 661234

FALKIRK
Friday 24th November 2017 – FTH Theatre, West Bridge Street, Falkirk, FK1 5RS
– Box Office – 01324 506850

DECEMBER

EAST GRINSTEAD
Friday – 1st December 2017 Chequer Mead Theatre, De La Warr Road, East Grinstead RH19 3BS
-Box Office: 01342 302000

STAMFORD
Thursday 7th December 2017 Stamford Corn Exchange, BROAD STREET, STAMFORD, PE9 1PX

-Box Office: 01780 766455

COLCHESTER
Friday 8th December 2017 Charter Hall, Colchester Leisure World, Cowdray Ave, Colchester CO1 1YH
-Box Office: 01206 282020

GALWAY
Tuesday 12th December 2017 – Black Box Theatre, Dyke Rd, Terryland, Galway, Ireland
-Box Office 091 569777

LONDONDERRY
Wednesday 13th December 2017 Millenium Forum Theatre
3 Newmarket St, Londonderry BT48 6EB
-Box Office: 028 7126 4455

WORKINGTON
Friday 15th December – Carnegie Theatre, Finkle Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3BD
-Box Office 01900 602122

2018

JANUARY

GUILDFORD
Friday 5th January 2018 – G Live
London Rd, Guildford GU1 2AA

-Box Office: 01483 369350

GRAYS
Friday 12th January 2018 Thameside Theatre
Orsett Rd, Grays RM17 5DX
-Box Office: 0845 300 5264

WILTSHIRE
Friday 19th January 2018 – Assembly Hall, Market Place, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6ES

-Box Office: 01225 709887

STOCKTON-ON-TEES
Wednesday 24th January – Forum Theatre
Queensway, Stockton-on-Tees TS23 2LJ
-Box Office: 01642 552663

PRESTON
Thursday 25th January 2018 – Charter Hall
Lancaster Rd, Preston PR1 1HT

-Box Office: 01772 804444

FEBRUARY

CANNOCK
Thursday 8th February 2018 – Prince of Wales, Church St, Cannock WS11 1DE
-Box Office: 01543 578762

CANNOCK
Friday 9th February 2018 – Prince of Wales, Church St, Cannock WS11 1DE
-Box Office: 01543 578762

NORTHAMPTON
Saturday 17th February 2018 The Deco
Abington Square, Northampton NN1 4AE

-Box Office: 01604 622749

HARLOW
Friday 23rd February 2018 The Playhouse
Playhouse Square, Harlow CM20 1LS

-Box Office: 01279 431945

MARCH

DUNSTABLE
Thursday 1st March 2018 – Grove Theatre, Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable LU5 4GP

-Box Office: 01582 602080

REDDITCH
Friday 2nd March 2018 Palace Theatre
Alcester Street, Redditch B98 8AE

-Box Office: 01527 65203

GLASGOW
Thursday 15th March 2018 Pavilion Theatre
121 Renfield St, Glasgow G2 3AX

-Box Office: 0141 332 1846

FAREHAM
Thursday 22nd March 2018 – Ferneham Hall, Osborn Rd, Fareham PO16 7DB

-Box Office: 01329 231942

APRIL

CHESHAM
Friday 6th April 2018 – The Elgiva
St Mary’s Way, Chesham HP5 1HR

-Box Office: 01494 582900

NEATH
Friday 13th April 2018 – The Gwyn Hall
Orchard St, Neath SA11 1DU

-Box Office: 0300 365 6677

REDRUTH
Friday 27th April 2018 – Regal Theatre, 6 Fore St, Redruth TR15 2AZ

-Box Office: 01209 216278

MAY

STANLEY
Friday 4TH May 2018 – Alum Armstrong Theatre, Front St, Stanley DH9 0NA

-Box Office: 01207 299110

JUNE

BIRMINGHAM
Thursday 21st June 2018 – The Crescent Theatre
Sheepcote St, Birmingham B16 8AE

-Box Office: 0121 643 5858

JULY

CHATHAM
Friday 6th July 2018 – Central Theatre
170 High St, Chatham ME4 4AS

-Box Office: 01634 338338

SEPTEMBER

BACUP
Friday 7th September 2018 – Royal Court Theatre, Rochdale Rd, Bacup OL13 9NR

-Box Office: 01706 551570