On Tour

 

 

Can’t Make it to your Local Show?

Don’t Miss Out!

EVERY SATURDAY at Infernos!

Forbidden-Poster-image
VIEW DATES

MAY

COLERAINE
Friday 12th May 2017 – Riverside Theatre, University Of Ulster, Coleraine BT52 1SA
-Box Office: 028 7012 3123

BILLINGHAM
Friday 19th May 2017 – Forum Theatre, Queensway, Billingham TS23 2LJ
-Box Office: 01642 520240

BOSTON
Thursday 25th May 2017 – Blackfriars Theatre & Arts Centre, Spain Ln, Boston PE21 6HP
-Box Office: 01205 363108

BOSTON
Friday 26th May 2017 – Blackfriars Theatre & Arts Centre, Spain Ln, Boston PE21 6HP
-Box Office: 01205 363108

JUNE

POTTERS BAR
Friday 2nd June 2017 – WWyllyotts Theatre, Wyllotts Place, Potters Bar EN6 2HN
-Box Office: 01707 645005

WALES
Wednesday 14th June 2017 – Congress Theatre, Cwmbran Shopping Centre, 50 Gwent Square, Cwmbran NP44 1PL
-Box Office: 01633 868239

BARRY
Thursday 15th June 2017 – Memo Arts Centre Gladstone Road, Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, CF62 8NA
-Box Office: 01446 738622

WALES
Friday 16th June 2017 – The Ffwrnes, Park St, Llanelli SA15 3YE
-Box Office: 0845 226 3510

NUNEATON
Tuesday 20th June 2017 – Abbey Theatre, Pool Bank St, Nuneaton CV11 5DB
-Box Office: 02476 327359

Llandrindod Wells
Wednesday 21st June 2017 – Pavilion-Mid Wales – Spa Rd, Llandrindod Wells, LD1 5EY
-Box Office – 01597 258118

WALES
Thursday 22nd June 2017 – Queen’s Hall, 44 High St, Narberth SA67 7AS
-Box Office: 01834 861212

NORTHAMPTON
Friday 30th June 2017 – The Deco, Abington Square, Northampton NN1 4AE

-Box Office: 01604 622749

JULY

WESTON-SUPER-MARE
Wednesday 12th July 2017 – The Playhouse Theatre, 126-130 High Street, Weston-super-Mare, BS23 1HP
-Box Office: 01934 645544

FALMOUTH
Thursday 13th July 2017 – Princess Pavilion
-Box Office: 01326 211 222

EXMOUTH
Friday 14th July 2017 – Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth EX8 2AZ
-Box Office: 01395 222477

REDDITCH
Thursday 20th July 2017 – The Palace Theatre Redditch
Alcester Street, Redditch, United Kingdom, B98 8AE
-Box Office: 01527 65203

STAMFORD
Friday 21st July 2017 – Stamford Corn Exchange, Broad St, Stamford PE9 1PX
-Box Office: 01780 766455

CARLISLE
Friday 28th July 2017 – The Sands Centre, Newmarket Rd, Carlisle, CA1 1JQ
-Box Office: 01228 633766

AUGUST

BLACKPOOL
Friday 4th August 2017 – The Globe Theatre, 525 Ocean Boulevard, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 1EZ
-Box Office: 0871 222 9090

SEPTEMBER

HAYES
Thursday 7th September 2017 – The Beck Theatre, Grange Road, Hayes, Middlesex, UB3 2UE
– Box Office – 020 8561 8371

EPSOM
Friday 15th September 2017– Epsom Playhouse, 42 Ashley Ave, Epsom KT18 5AL
– Box Office – 01372 742555

SCUNTHORPE
Saturday 16th September 2017– The Baths Hall, Doncaster Road, Scunthorpe, DN15 7RG
– Box Office – 0844 8542776

HEREFORD
Thursday 21st September 2017 – Courtyard Theatre, Hereford,  Edgar St, Hereford HR4 9JR
-Box Office: 01432 340555

LANCASTER
Friday 22nd September 2017– The Grand Theatre, St Leonardgate, LA1 1NL
– Box Office – 01524 64695

COLERAIN
Thursday 28th September – Riverside Theatre, Ulster University
Colerain. Londonderry, BT52 1SA
-Box Office: 028 70 123 123

ATHLONE
Friday 29th September – Dean Crowe Theatre & Arts Centre
Chapel Street, Athlone, Co. Westmeath, Ireland
-Box Office: 090 64 92129

OCTOBER

RADLETT
Thursday 5th October 2017 – The Radlett Centre, 1 Aldenham Avenue, Radlett, Herts, WD7 8HL
– Box Office 01923 859291

LOWESTOFT
Friday 6th October 2017 – The Marina Theatre, Marina, Lowestoft, Suffolk NR32 1HH
– Box Office 01502 533200

NUNEATON
Wednesday 11th October 2017 – – Abbey Theatre, Pool Bank St, Nuneaton CV11 5DB.
-Box Office: 02476 327359

BLACKBURN
Thursday 12th October -Thwaites Empire Theatre Aqueduct Road, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB2 4HT
-Box Office: 01254 685 500

BARKING
Friday 20th October – Broadway Theatre, Barking, IG11 7LU London.
-Box Office: 020 8507 5607

NOVEMBER

MONMOUTH
Wednesday 2nd November 2017 – Savoy Theatre, Church Street, Monmouth, Monmouthshire, NP25 3BU
-Box Office: 01600 772467

KETTERING
Friday 3rd November 2017 – Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering Conference Centre, Thurston Dr, Kettering NN15 6PB
-Box Office: 01536 414141

TELFORD
Thursday 9th November 2017 – Oakengates Theatre, Limes Walk, Oakengates, Telford, TF2 6EP
-Box Office 01952 382 370

CAMBERLEY
Friday 10th November 2017 – Camberley Theatre, Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey GU15 3SY
– Box Office – 01276 707600

CLONE
Thursday 23rd November – The Muni, Colne Town Hall, Albert Road, BB8 0AQ
– Box Office – 01282 661234

FALKIRK
Friday 24th November 2017 – FTH Theatre, West Bridge Street, Falkirk, FK1 5RS
– Box Office – 01324 506850

BISHOP STORTFORD
Thursday 26th November 2017 – Rhodes Theatre, 1-3 South Road, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 3JG
– Box Office – 01279 710 200

BISHOP STORTFORD
Friday 27th November 2017 – Rhodes Theatre, 1-3 South Road, Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 3JG
– Box Office – 01279 710 200

DECEMBER

EAST GRINSTEAD
Friday – 1st December 2017 Chequer Mead Theatre, De La Warr Road, East Grinstead RH19 3BS
-Box Office: 01342 302000

COLCHESTER
Friday 8th December 2017 Charter Hall, Colchester Leisure World, Cowdray Ave, Colchester CO1 1YH
-Box Office: 01206 282020

GALWAY
Tuesday 12th December 2017 – Black Box Theatre, Dyke Rd, Terryland, Galway, Ireland
-Box Office 091 569777

WORKINGTON
Friday 15th December – Carnegie Theatre, Finkle Street, Workington, Cumbria, CA14 3BD
-Box Office 01900 602122