On Tour

 

 

Can’t Make it to your Local Show?

Don’t Miss Out!

EVERY SATURDAY at Infernos!

Forbidden-Poster-image
VIEW DATES

JANUARY

WILTSHIRE
Friday 19th January 2018 – Assembly Hall, Market Place, Melksham, Wiltshire, SN12 6ES

-Box Office: 01225 709887

STOCKTON-ON-TEES
Wednesday 24th January – Forum Theatre
Queensway, Stockton-on-Tees TS23 2LJ
-Box Office: 01642 552663

PRESTON
Thursday 25th January 2018 – Charter Hall
Lancaster Rd, Preston PR1 1HT

-Box Office: 01772 804444

ARBROATH
Friday 26th January 2018 – Webster Memorial Theatre
64 High St, Arbroath DD11 1AW

-Box Office: 01241 435800

FEBRUARY

YARMOUTH
 Thursday 1st  February 2018 – St George’s Theatre, King St, Great Yarmouth NR30 2PG
-Box Office: 01493 745461

YARMOUTH
Friday 2nd February 2018 – St George’s Theatre, King St, Great Yarmouth NR30 2PG
-Box Office: 01493 745461

CANNOCK
Thursday 8th February 2018 – Prince of Wales, Church St, Cannock WS11 1DE
-Box Office: 01543 578762

CANNOCK
Friday 9th February 2018 – Prince of Wales, Church St, Cannock WS11 1DE
-Box Office: 01543 578762

ROTHERHAM
Friday 16th February 2018 Civic Theatre, Catherine Street, Rotherham S65 1EB

-Box Office: 01709 823621

NORTHAMPTON
Saturday 17th February 2018 The Deco
Abington Square, Northampton NN1 4AE

-Box Office: 01604 622749

CHELTENHAM
Thursday 22nd February 2018 Cheltenham Town Hall,
Imperial Square, Cheltenham GL50 1QA

-Box Office: 0844 576 2210

HARLOW
Friday 23rd February 2018 The Playhouse
Playhouse Square, Harlow CM20 1LS

-Box Office: 01279 431945

MARCH

DUNSTABLE
Thursday 1st March 2018 – Grove Theatre, Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable LU5 4GP

-Box Office: 01582 602080

REDDITCH
Friday 2nd March 2018 Palace Theatre
Alcester Street, Redditch B98 8AE

-Box Office: 01527 65203

REDDITCH
Friday 2nd March 2018 Palace Theatre
Alcester Street, Redditch B98 8AE

-Box Office: 01527 65203

OMAGH (NORTHERN IRELAND)
Tuesday 6th March 2018 Silver Birch Hotel, 5 Gortin Rd, Omagh BT79 7DH

-Box Office: 028 82 242 520

Belfast Waterfront
Friday 8th March 2018 2 Lanyon Pl, Belfast BT1 3WH

-Box Office: 028 9033 4400

DUBLIN
Friday 9th March 2018 The Tivoli Theatre
135-138 Francis Street, Dublin 8, D08 P5N2

-Box Office: 014544472

RUGBY
Wednesday 14th March 2018The Benn Hall
Newbold Rd, Rugby CV21 2LN

-Box Office: 01788 533719

GLASGOW
Thursday 15th March 2018 Pavilion Theatre
121 Renfield St, Glasgow G2 3AX

-Box Office: 0141 332 1846

WHITEHALL THEATRE
Thursday 16th March 2018 Whitehall Theatre, 12 Bellfield St, Dundee DD1 5JA

-Box Office: 01382 434940

FAREHAM
Thursday 22nd March 2018 – Ferneham Hall, Osborn Rd, Fareham PO16 7DB

-Box Office: 01329 231942

GRAVESEND
Friday 23rd March 2018 – The Woodville, 15A Wrotham Rd, Gravesend DA11 0PA

-Box Office: 08442 439 480

APRIL

BRAINTREE
Thursday 5th April 2018 – Braintree Arts Theatre
Braintree Sixth Form, Notley Road, Braintree CM7 1WY

Box Office: 01376 556354

CHESHAM
Friday 6th April 2018 – The Elgiva
St Mary’s Way, Chesham HP5 1HR

-Box Office: 01494 582900

NEATH
Friday 13th April 2018 – The Gwyn Hall
Orchard St, Neath SA11 1DU

-Box Office: 0300 365 6677

Berkshire
Thursday 19th April 2018 – The Wilde Theatre,
South Hill Park, Ringed, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 7PA

-Box Office: 01344 484 123

Berkshire
Friday 20th April 2018 – The Wilde Theatre,
South Hill Park, Ringed, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 7PA

-Box Office: 01344 484 123

REDRUTH
Friday 27th April 2018 – Regal Theatre, 6 Fore St, Redruth TR15 2AZ

-Box Office: 01209 216278

MAY

BRIERLEY HILL
Thursday 3rd May 2018 – Brierley Hill Civic Hall, Bank Street. Brierley Hill, DY5 3DH
-Box Office: 01384 573381

STANLEY
Friday 4TH May 2018 – Alum Armstrong Theatre, Front St, Stanley DH9 0NA

-Box Office: 01207 299110

Horsham
Thursday 10th May 2018 – The Capitol, North St, Horsham RH12 1RG

-Box Office: 01403 750220

Aldershot
Friday 11th May 2018 – Princes Hall, Aldershot GU11 1NX

-Box Office: 01252 329155

STOURPORT-ON-SEVERN
Thursday 17TH May 2018 – The Civic Hall, Martins Way, Stourport-on-Severn DY13 8UJ

-Box Office: 0333 666 3366

 FELIXSTOWE
Thursday 24th May 2018 The Spa Pavilion, Undercliff Rd W, Felixstowe IP11 2DX

-Box Office: 01394 284962

 CHESTERFIELD
Friday 25th May 2018 The Winding Wheel, 13 Holywell St, Chesterfield S41 7SA

-Box Office: 01246 345222

 WELLINGBOROUGH
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10 Castle Way, Wellingborough NN8 1XA

-Box Office: 01933 270 007

JUNE

BOSTON
Friday 1st June 2018 – Blackfriars Theatre,
Spain Ln, Boston, PE21 6HP

-Box Office: 01205 363108

CWMBRAN
Wednesday 6th June 2018 – Congress Theatre,
50 Gwent Square, Cwbran, NP44 1PL

-Box Office: 01633 868239

NARBERTH
Thursday 7th June 2018 – Queen’s Hall,
44 High St, Narberth SA67 7AS

-Box Office: 01834 861212

GALWAY
Thursday 14th June 2018 – Town Hall Theatre,
1 Courthouse Square, Galway, Ireland

-Box Office: 091 569777

DUBLIN 8
Friday 15th June 2018 – Tivoli Theatre
135-138 Francis St, Merchants Quay, Dublin 8, D08 P5N2, Ireland

-Box Office: +353 1 454 4472

BIRMINGHAM
Thursday 21st June 2018 – The Crescent Theatre
Sheepcote St, Birmingham B16 8AE

-Box Office: 0121 643 5858

POTTERS BAR
Friday 22nd June 2018 – Wyllyotts Theatre,
34 Darkes Ln, Potters Bar EN6 2AA

-Box Office: 01707 645005

PETERBOROUGH
Thursday 28th June 2018 – The Broadway Theatre,
46 Broadway, Peterborough PE1 1RT

-Box Office: 01733 306071

BRIDLINGTON
Friday 29th June 2018 – Bridlington Spa,
South Marine Drive, Bridlington, YO15 3JH

-Box Office: 01262 678258

JULY

CHATHAM
Friday 6th July 2018 – Central Theatre
170 High St, Chatham ME4 4AS

-Box Office: 01634 338338

EAST GRINSTEAD
Friday 13th July 2018 – Chequer Mead Theatre
De La Warr Rd, East Grinstead RH19 3BS

-Box Office: 01342 302000

CHATHAM
Thursday 19th July 2018 – Civic Theatre
Catherine Street, Rotherham S65 1EB

-Box Office: 01709 823621

OSWALDTWISTLE
Friday 20th July 2018 – Civic Arts Centre and Theatre
155 Union Rd, Oswaldtwistle, Accrington BB5 3HZ

-Box Office: 01254 398319

August

LANCASHIRE
Friday 3rd August 2018 – The Globe Theatre, 525 Ocean Boulevard, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY4 1EZ

-Box Office: 0871 222 9090

SEPTEMBER

BACUP
Friday 7th September 2018 – Royal Court Theatre, Rochdale Rd, Bacup OL13 9NR

-Box Office: 01706 551570

SCUNTHORPE
Friday 14th September 2018 – The Baths Hall, Doncaster Rd, Scunthorpe DN15 7RG
-Box Office: 0844 854 2776

BARRY
Friday 21st September 2018 – Memo Arts Centre, Gladstone Rd, Barry CF62 8NA
-Box Office: 01446 400111

FALMOUTH
Thursday 27th September 2018 – Princess Pavilion, 41 Melvill Rd, Falmouth TR11 4AR
-Box Office: 01326 211222

OCTOBER

BARKING
Friday 5th October 2018 – Broadway Theatre, Broadway, Barking IG11 7LS

-Box Office: 020 8507 5607

MAIDSTONE
Thursday 11th October 2018 – The Hazlitt Theatre, 36 Earl St, Maidstone ME14 1PP

-Box Office: 01622 758611

BOURNEMOUTH
Friday 12th October 2018 – Pavilion Theatre, Westover Rd, Bournemouth BH1 2BU

-Box Office: 0844 576 3000

BLACKBURN
Friday 26th October 2018 – Thwaites Empire Theatre, Aqueduct Rd, Blackburn BB2 4HT

-Box Office: 01254 685500

NOVEMBER

KETTERING
Friday 2nd November 2018 – Lighthouse Theatre, Kettering Conference Centre, Thurston Dr, Kettering NN15 6PB

-Box Office: 01536 414141

CLACTON-ON-SEA
Friday 8th November 2018 – West Cliff Theatre,Tower Rd, Clacton-on-Sea CO15 1LE

-Box Office: 01255 433344

EXMOUTH
Friday 16th November 2018 – Exmouth Pavilion, Esplanade, Exmouth EX8 2AZ

-Box Office: 01395 222477

WORKINGTON
Wednesday 21st November 2018 – Carnegie Theatre, Finkle St, Workington CA14 2BD

-Box Office: 01900 602122

DECEMBER

COLCHESTER
Thursday 6th December 2018 – Charter Hall, Colchester Leisure World, Cowdray Ave, Colchester CO1 1YH

-Box Office: 01206 282946